ADD/UI: "sell all" button at vendor #121
Labels
No labels
PRIORITY
Critical
PRIORITY
High
PRIORITY
Low
PRIORITY
Medium
STATUS
Acknowledged
STATUS
Closed
STATUS
Fixed
STATUS
Implemented
STATUS
Needs Work
STATUS
Testing
STATUS
Working
TYPE
Asset
TYPE
Bug
TYPE
Feature
No milestone
No project
No assignees
1 participant
Notifications
Due date
No due date set.
Dependencies
No dependencies set.
Reference: woofmeow/straywild#121
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
please my children need this
in all seriousness i think the old UI had this and it got removed with the redesign which feels a bit like a regression. i kinda miss it
back as of v0.18.1