0b2333d0ec · chore: prepare v0.19.0-alpha release · Updated 2026-08-26 02:22:29 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?